Cloth Nappies ROCK!

Well those of my regular 🙂 followers may have noticed that since my enthusiastic start I have been sadly absent… horribly I have had mastitis which completely knocked me sideways, although I am still feeding (obvs!)  I am an enthusiastic user of cloth nappies and feel I should do something to celebrate Real Nappy Week – so decided on a photo diary as it is a little bit low maintenance!

Presenting, A Day in the life of a Cloth Bum BabBee:

2 1 3 5 4 7

I actually don’t have a bee in my bonnet about this as I totally get why people don’t use cloth nappies BUT

– they don’t smell, you don’t get poo in your washing machine, they look super cute  AND you might save money if you don’t get carried away with the pretty pattterns

So why not give them a try to celebrate Real Nappy Week 13

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Cloth Nappies ROCK!”

  1. rebeccaannemarshall says :

    AAH! They are too cute! I could see myself getting caught up in the patterns!

  2. beeeeeinmybonnet says :

    Thank you – I LOVE them!!

Leave a Reply

Top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

Animals, Gift Ideas, Travel, Books, Recycling Ideas and Many, Many More

Tealady Mumbles

Clueless First Timer Trying to Work Out This Parenting Malarky

